Breakfast and Sex

I woke up from bed horny, hungry, and desperate for something to do. My mind was racing beyond its tracks. Directionless. I felt cramps stabbing my abdomen. I flung the sheets off me and raced into the restroom to take a piss. That done, I was still horny and hungry.

The hotel had a 24/7 schedule. I called the lobby and arranged for breakfast. They told me my service was on its way.

I laid in bed naked, anticipating breakfast while contemplating my sense of arousal. My hands were at twelve o’ clock: my left one pinched my nipples while my right stayed squeezed between my thighs.

I needed a cigarette. Bad. But I needed a man’s head resting on my crotch in the worse way.

This is supposed to be my spring vacation. The first time I’ve been away from my office in years. I shouldn’t be this alone, except I am. My boyfriend said I’ve got abandonment issues and decided to split. My shrink said that I was holding onto the past too much.

Time to let go and embrace the future. Go out and mingle: make friends; fall in love; have terrific sex, just stop being suicidal.

Where to go? No idea. All I wanted was someplace warm, sunny, and laden with gorgeous hunks to envy.

Ibiza.

I packed a bag, and now here I am on my third day, horny like I’ve never been with no fucking boyfriend. Even forgot my dildo back home.

A knock on the door—room service, a man announced.

I approached the door, held my breath for a moment and then exhaled before opening it.

The young man’s eyes popped when he saw I was naked. I gave him a look that said I cared less to be decent.

“Ma’am . . . I brought your breakfast,” he murmured.

“Oh, good. Thank you.”

I stepped aside for him to push the food trolley into my room. The young man stopped the trolley beside my bed, then turned to me.

“Will that be all, ma’am?”

Anxiety and lust in his eyes. I reached for his hand.

“Are you good with your tongue?”

My latest book FATHER’S LAND is currently available on Amazon.

Leave a comment