LEMMON’S JOURNEY, Novel by Philip Oyok” on YouTube

image

During my later stay in the U.S., while spending cold spring nights at 8th Avenue in New York City, a story recurred in my mind. A story that had been on my way even before I arrived in the States.

The story involves an old man. Looking for a lost daughter in the streets of New York City. The old man’s face certainly looked a lot familiar to me. Who was I to know that he was I?

Follow the link below and watch the short video log-pitch that is ‘LEMMON’S JOURNEY’.

Lemmon’s Journey – Video Pitch

This entry was posted in Musing.

2 comments on “LEMMON’S JOURNEY, Novel by Philip Oyok” on YouTube

  1. MC says:

    Sir. May I get your email address

    Mike C

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

