Gimme Liberty!

Gimme Liberty!

There are moments in life you never forget. How many times have I watched movies that showed the lovely Statue of Liberty . . . who would have thought one day I would be one of hundreds of millions of tourists flocking to the United States to meet with her?

It was a cold, windy day in the month of February, 2012. It kept raining and stopping. I had my jacket on, though the cold still chewed at my body underneath. But I braved the wind and managed to hop on a ferry to visit the lady Liberty.

One comment on “Gimme Liberty!

  1. David Shabi says:

    Very good collection.. I am so happy that you are progressing speedily in your work.. Please keep it up

Leave a Reply

